An interview with the second highest rated man on TubeCrush

GeorgeMeet George Weir, from London, who has been featured on TubeCrush.

His photo – taken on the Circle Line –  is now the second highest rated image ever and he has even been snapped a second time.

I asked him how he felt about being covertly captured:

“I think the second photo is quite embarrassing really, it’s not a great photo. But all’s well I suppose, it’s a complement isn’t it? It is a bit creepy, but I take it as a complement definitely, because someone felt like they wanted to take the time to take a photo of me because they found me so attractive. And then they wanted to share it with everyone else.”

Leave a Reply

